Give Now

Contact Us

Contact Us

University Relations

Annual Giving
Philip Garland, Director
Phone: (619) 260-4724
Fax: (619) 260-4790
annualgiving@sandiego.edu

Donor Relations
Judy Eppler, Director
Phone: (619) 260-7590
Fax: (619) 260-6831
jeppler@sandiego.edu

Foundation Relations
Annette Ketner, Senior Director
Phone: (619) 260-2925
Fax: (619) 260-6831
aketner@sandiego.edu

Planned Giving
John Phillips, Senior Director
Phone: (619) 260-4523
Fax: (619) 260-4621
jphillips@sandiego.edu

Scholarships and Special Gifts
Allen Baytop, Director
Phone: (619) 260-4724
Fax: (619) 260-4790
scholarshipdev@sandiego.edu

Schools and Campus Areas

College of Arts and Sciences
Valerie Attisha, Director of Development
Phone: (619) 260-6890
vattisha@sandiego.edu

Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering
Elisa Lurkis, Director of Development
Phone: (619) 260-7913
elurkis@sandiego.edu

Joan B. Kroc School of Peace Studies
Diana Kutlow, Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: (619) 260-7803
dkutlow@sandiego.edu

Hahn School of Nursing and Health Science
Joan Katherine Martin, Director of Development
Phone: (619) 260-4694
martinj@sandiego.edu

School of Business
Rob Smriga, Director of Development
Phone: (619) 260-5941
rsmriga@sandiego.edu

School of Leadership and Education Sciences
Emily Rankin, Director of Development
Phone: (619) 260-7783
erankin@sandiego.edu

Torero Athletics
Sean Farrell, Director of Development
Phone: (619) 260-4666
sfarrell@sandiego.edu