2019 Honorees

Mother Rosalie Clifton Hill Award

Stephen A. Gauvin '84

Field Sales Representative, Arrow Electronics

Bishop Charles Francis Buddy Award

Marilyn Ditty '76 (MEd)

Founder Emerita, Age Well Senior Services

Therese Truitt Whitcomb Faculty Award

Therese Truitt Whitcomb '53

First Graduate, San Diego College for Women
Professor Emerita of Art and Inaugural Director of Institutional Design
University of San Diego

Alumni Emerging Leader Award

College of Arts and Sciences

Heidi Watney '03

Host, MLB Network

Author E. Hughes Career Achievement Awards

Joan B. Kroc School of Peace Studies

John H. Patterson '13 (MA)

Deputy Team Leader for the Venezuela Regional Crisis Response Team
USAID's Office of U.S. Foreign Disaster Assistance

Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering

Michaella Wittmann '92

Senior Vice President and the Founder and Director of Sustainability, HDR

Hahn School of Nursing and Health Science

Laurie Ecoff '83, '09 (PhD)

Vice President, Center of Nursing Excellence, Sharp Healthcare

School of Business

Angelo G. Tsakopoulos, Esq. '94, '98 (JD)

Principal, Tsakopoulos Investments

School of Leadership and Education Sciences

Lawrence S. Sykoff '73 (MEd), '88 (EdD)

President, LSS Consulting Group, LLC
Headmaster Emeritus, Ranney School

School of Law

Jack McGrory '81 (JD)

CEO, La Jolla MJ Management, LLC

Chet and Marguerite Pagni Family Athletic Hall of Fame

Kris Bryant

Baseball (2011-2013)